Grub Street


beans

Posted in Uncategorized by grubstreet on June 19, 2006

I ate so many beans this weekend! Saturday I watched some World Cup games at Steve’s new place and he made beans with bacon pieces. They were very good. Later that night I went to Bonita and had a delicious steak burrito. Today I went to another friend’s house to watch some more World Cup games, and he made beans and rice with sausage. For dinner I had a burrito from Loco Burrito. I’m going to spend the rest of my night watching Undeclared.

2 Responses to 'beans'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'beans'.

  1. heartz said,

  2. heartz said,

    that’s loco! whatchou cookin lately?


Leave a Reply

